Christmas Eve Service

This was an email I received from Angela Park, who is our “Master of Miscellany” of CAM.

My aunt and uncle are visiting for the holidays and they came to Christmas Eve service.   They’re not believers and are pretty skeptical of the church and God, but on the way home afterward, they described the evening as “something special”.  These are HUGE words coming from them, trust me.  They didn’t make any commitments and the conversation pretty much ended there but I am just SO grateful that God used Newsong to speak “something special” into their hearts.

Hope that it was a blessing for you guys too.  The production, the music, the set up in the foyer… it was all done so well.  I love how God uses your amazing talents to create something so beautiful.  Great job, guys.  So thankful for our new team!

Merry Christmas!

AP

Another example of making a difference!

~ by Sam Song on January 2, 2009.

Leave a comment